Default welcome msg!

Testimonials

Profile image
Krystynas jewelry helped my husband design my beautiful custom engagement ring from the vision he had in his head into real life- even better than he could have pictured it! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly honest. They made a very stressful process a breeze for my husband. They also designed my custom wedding band that fits perfectly with my engagement ring. Couldn’t say more great things about them. If you are looking for a great quality product this is definitely the place to go. Would definitely recommend! Jamie Gawron
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
I went to see Bernie for an engagement ring back in March 2017 and I was obviously nervous about doing so. She calmed me down and had me in & out within an hour. I gave her a simple description of what I was looking for and she showed me some rings and the third one she showed I could not pass up. Great price was the kicker. Came back in to get weddings and fiance found hers in half hour and mine in 5 minutes because I am a guy. They work with you and simplify everything. Very knowledgable, do not hesitate to shop here. Joseph J.
Rating
Placed on February 03, 2018
Profile image
My fiancé and I can't say enough positive things about our experience with Krystyna's Jewelry. They are the most honest and caring people when it comes to jewelry. They all go above and beyond to make everyone happy! Their service is extraordinary and they actually care about their customers. We will continue to use them and highly recommend them to anyone we know. B.Wielgus
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2018
Profile image
I’ve purchased a few things from Krystyna’s and every time I go there they have been AMAZING! They give me the utmost respect and attention when either buying a $50 gift or $5000 gift. They are just the sweetest ladies ever!! I send everyone I know there. You will definitely not be disappointed. They are stuck with me forever ♥️ Rheanna Serritella
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2018
Profile image
I had a wonderful experience at Krystyna's. I will certainly be a repeat customer and would encourage anyone looking for a jewelry store to stop in to see what makes them different from everywhere else. After losing my center stone, I needed to replace it. I received a high replacement quote from my original jewelry store and came across Krystyna's while looking for an alternative. Dorothy was honest, knowledgeable, and just overall a nice person to work with. She was able to show me a great selection of diamonds that would work in my setting and gave me a very fair price. Dorothy was able to help us choose the best diamond for our budget. It was a quick turnaroundto get my ring back. I can't thank Dorothy and Krystyna's enough for their exceptional service and work! Rebecca Cumbee
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE Krystyna's. My fiancé was recommend her for my engagement ring and then we continued with them for our wedding bands. They are so helpful, kind, thoughtful, and easy to work with. Their prices are fair and we felt so comfortable working with them. Their jewelry and diamonds are absolutely stunning and I couldn't be happier! We will definitely be returning for any future jewelry purchases we need to make. Christine Lucas
Rating
Placed on December 05, 2017
Profile image
Krystina’s is the best jeweler I’ve dealt with!! The quality of their jewelry is amazing & they stand behind it. The bonus is that the sisters are so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back, even though I wouldn’t switch my wedding ring for anything because they did such a beautiful job!!! Thank you both for everything. K. Hartley
Rating
Placed on December 01, 2017
Profile image
Buying an engagement ring is a big deal, and the ladies at Krystyna's couldn't have made it any better or more exciting. They went through step by step, detail by detail, listening to input and coming up with amazing suggestions of their own as well. Needless to say, you only get attention this from a family owned business that has a great love of what they do. The fiancee ADORES her ring, and I can't express enough my thanks to Krystyna's. If you need a ring SEE THESE LADIES! J.P. Rosentretter
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2017
Profile image
Krystyna's Jewerly was very helpful in helping me to choose an engagement ring without any hassle or pressure. They showed many options that fit my price range. They showed and explained to me the different diamond options for the ring. I went to other jewelry stores in the past and felt very pressured. Krystyna's made my purchase feel more personal and comfortable like If I have known them for a long time and part of their family. Thank you for helping me pick out the perfect ring!! Mark O.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2017
Profile image
You guys saved my wedding (or at least my ring)!! I wish I had known about you before and got my engagement ring from you - but my fiance and I did not know you then - your service is exceptional! I ordered a wedding band from the other jeweler (that made my ring) and when it came in, it was missing the sapphires AND it was the wrong size!! They tried to tell me I told them I did not want the sapphires. I know what I ordered! They screwed it up....with 2 weeks to my wedding. Then they would not give us our deposit back. I was so upset and told a friend at work. She recommended I see you guys. Not only were you able to make my beautiful diamond and SAPPHIRE ring in less than 10 days, but it was less expensive and far more beautiful than what could have made me. You are the best and will have my loyalty forever! 100 stars!! Aleksandra P.
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2017